Above is an original A5 Gig Flyer for the "Greyhound", Croyden that lists 'Wire' & 'The Stukas' on Sunday 19th February 1978.

 

Above is an original 20" x 30" Gig Poster for the "100 Club", London that lists 'Wire' & 'The Smirks' on Tuesday 21st March 1978.

 

Above is an original 100cm x 75cm Gig Poster for the "Lyceum", London from Sunday 2nd July 1978.

 

Above is an original Gig Ticket from Friday 6th October 1978 at London Polytechnic.

 

Above is an original gig ticket from the "Winter Gardens", Malvern from Saturday 7th October 1978.

 

The above 'Marquee' gig advert is for Wednesday 22nd November 1978 & Thursday 23rd November 1978 and appeared in 'Sounds' on 18th November 1978.
 
The above 'Marquee' gig advert is for Wednesday 22nd November 1978 & Thursday 23rd November 1978 and appeared in 'Sounds' on 25th November 1978.

 

Above is an original gig flyer from "The Factory", Manchester that lists 'Wire' playing on Saturday 23rd June 1979.

 

The above Gig advert for 'Wire', 'The Cure' & 'The Beez' at the "Friars", Aylesbury that took place on Saturday 30th June 1979 appeared in the NME on 30th June 1979.

 

Above is an original Gig Ticket for the "Notre Dame", Leicester Square from Friday 20th July 1979.

 

 

<<BACK TO PREVIOUS PAGE

©Detour Records